(Sakinah Britton)


3 Minute Blunts EP: Andre Johnson Project:
1. Why We Swing (Magic Dragon Radio Mix)
2. Why We Swing (TP's R&B Radio Mix)
3. Why We Swing (Plastic Soul Remix)
4. Why We Swing (Original Radio Mix)
5. Why We Swing (Extended Club Mix)
6. Why We Swing (Instrumental Mix)
(K7 Records - 1998)


Summa Day:
1. Summa Day (Radio Version)
2. Summa Day (Album Version)
3. Summa Day (Instrumental)
4. Some Ol' Sah-B Sh_t (Album Version)
5. Some Ol' Sah-B Sh_t (Instrumental)
6. Summa Day (A Capella)
(Reprise Records - 1994)

Summa Day:
1. Summa Day (Edit)
2. Summa Day (Video)
3. Summa Day (LP)
4. Summa Day (Instrumental)
(Reprise Records - 1994)

The Freestyle:
1. The Freestyle
2. Let Me Know
3. Tonight
(Born Hustlers Ent. - 1998)

Whut That Be About:
1. Whut That Be About
(Black Nature Entertainment - 2001)


Guest Spots:
Lords of the Underground w/ De' 1 "Flow On (New Symphony)" Here Come the Lords (Pendulum Records - 1993)
De' 1 w/ Lords of the Underground "Da Underground Sound" (Reprise Records - 1993)
Lords of the Underground w/ De' 1 "Flow On (New Symphony) (Pete Rock Remix/ Rumblin' Remix)" (Pendulum Records - 1994)
Lords of the Underground "No Pain" Keepers of the Funk (Pendulum Records - 1994)
Systahood "M.O. Money" (True Records - 1997)
Uncle Sam "Can You Feel It (Remix)" (Epic Records - 1997)
Brownstone "Kiss and Tell (Remix)" (MJJ Records - 1997)
Lords of the Underground "Hennessey: Pt 2" Resurrection (Jersey Kidz - 1999)
Blackwatuz "Da' Kitchen" (Cipher Records/ Echo International - 1999)